Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Fri Jul 14, 2023 12:55 am
Rainlistings

back to Rainlistings
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Hi, everybody. I'm so excited to be here!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Stephe
Clouds
Stephe

Hi, everybody.  I'm so excited to be here! Empty
PostSubject: Hi, everybody. I'm so excited to be here!   Hi, everybody.  I'm so excited to be here! I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 26, 2010 9:22 am

My name is Stephe, and I'm a writer living in metro Atlanta, Georgia. My best friend and I have just finished building our Cloud USA site. We put a lot of love into it--love for Rain, and love for our fellow Rain fans.

One day soon--if I am so blessed--I will be a published author as well. I'm working hard on that. LOL

Rainlistings is a wonderful website. You should all be very proud of it.

Hugs.
Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.cloudusa.org
Stephe
Clouds
Stephe

PostSubject: Sorry! I forgot to mention that...   Hi, everybody.  I'm so excited to be here! I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 26, 2010 9:38 am

Some of my favorite Kdramas are: Full House, Kingdom of the Wind, King Dae YoJoung, A Love To Kill, Coffee Prince, Lucifer (The Devil), You Are My Destiny, Love and Obsession.

My favorite Kmovies: Seducing Mr. Perfect, My Father, I'm a Cyborg But That's Okay.

My favorite Kshows: Happy Together, Family Outing, Entertainment Weekly, Global Chit Chat.

I love all of Rain's songs pretty equally, so it's hard to pick a favorite! But I will say that "Slowly," "Because of You," "Don't Stop," and "You (drive me crazy)" are at the top of the list. Hahaha. My favorite music video is the original Sad Tango.